Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Skills are all and everything
0:00
-21:23

Skills are all and everything

Forget mindset, limiting beliefs, not enough knowledge, etc.
The biggest belief I have is transformation and change is that of acknowledging that you are born with various ‘muscles’.
Social muscles, emotional muscles, confidence muscles, etc.
Through our environment and experience we develop or ignore certain muscles, resulting in our trauma history and personal identity stories.

Food for thought, listen and enjoy

Through my education, I didn't just develop skills, I didn't just develop the ability to learn, but I developed confidence.

- Michelle Obama

References

0 Comments
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Upgrade your brain, upgrade your life!