Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
What the world gets wrong about language learning
0:00
-24:23

What the world gets wrong about language learning

(yes, I know that sounds arrogant, let me explain)

To mark the upcoming language bootcamp I’m running, I will dive into a little of the biggest problem facing the world regarding learning a language.

I don’t believe in talking about problems without being about to talk about solutions too, so you will also get a glimpse as to what I suggest here.

The Spanish Bootcamp will start June 6th and run for all 4 Sundays in June.
Click HERE for more information.

My goal is to run a bootcamp every month of the year in the 12 most influential languages in the world (please see the previous podcast about world languages HERE)

Check out how we used the principles of working memory and applied them to language learning HERE

“A person who knows two languages is worth two people.”

‒ French proverb

References

0 Comments
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Upgrade your brain, upgrade your life!